Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Phone Number
Email Website
Sara Oliver Principal (303) 982-4546 sara.oliver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Page
Teresa Evans Principal's Secretary (303) 982-4520 teresa.morrell-evans@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Diana Cunningham Enrollment Secretary (303) 982-4565 diana.cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kristen Vanosdoll Instructional Coach (303) 982-8008 kristen.vanosdoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Lisa Seaberg Preschool -
Half Day
(303) 982-9033 lisa.seaberg@jeffco.k12.co.us Preschool Page
Marcia Nussbaumer Preschool -
Full Day
(303)982-
Preschool Page
Meagan Pettit Kindergarten - Remote/Person (303) 982-4563 meagan.pettit@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Jennifer Ashbrook Kindergarten - Remote/Person (303) 982-4779 jennifer.ashbrook@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Lisa Buescher 1st/2nd Grade (303) 982-0131 lisa.buescher@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st/2nd Grade Web Page
Kirsten Traeber 1st/2nd Grade (303) 982-0786
1st/2nd Grade Web Page
Carly Kirwin 1st/2nd Grade (303) 982-4537 carlyn.kirwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st/2nd Grade Web Page
Lorrie Tyner 3rd Grade (303) 982- 4562 lorrie.tyner@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Missi Jenovai 3rd Grade (303)982-4558 melissa.jenovai@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Robin Beers 4th/5th Grade (303) 982- 4022 robin.beers@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th/5th Grade Web Page
Deb McGarvey 4th/5th Grade (303) 982-4878 deborah.mcgarvey@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th/5th Grade Web Page
Tori Beasinger 4th/5th Grade (303) 982-7491
4th/5th Grade Web Page
Susanna Garcia Virtual Teacher - 1st/2nd/3rd (303)982-4647 susanna.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Virtual Learner Web Page
Samantha Marino Virtual Teacher - 3rd/4th/5th (303)982-4772 samantha.marino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Virtual Learner Web Page
Desiree Workman Library (303) 982-5512 desiree.workman@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Web Page
Karen Parker P.E. (303) 982-    
Aaron Hunt Music (303) 982-4569 aaron.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carrie Nicholas Music (303)982-

Gina Rauh Art (303) 982-5351 gina.rauh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Eric Whaylen Band/Orchestra (303) 982-4777 eric.whaylen@jeffco.co.k12.co.us Band/Orchestra Home Page
Sylvia Sirhall ESL Teacher
sylvia.sirhall@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Laura Voorheis Learning Specialist (303) 982-4553 laura.voorheis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Janet Ley Learning Specialist (303) 982-4717 janet.ley@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Amy Prevost Speech (303) 982 4319 amy.prevost@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Celeste Erickson School Psychologist (303)982-4565 celeste.erickson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Norma Kenny Health Aide (303) 982-4547 norma.kenny@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Samantha Mackenzie Area Nurse (303) 982-4490 samantha.mackenzie@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rebecca Stradiot Occupational Therapist (303)982-    
Traci Arnold Facility Manager (303) 982-4522 traci.blucher@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Maureen Morlock Food Service Manager (303) 982-4523 maureen.morlock@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.