Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Phone Number
Email Website
Jennifer Pennell Principal (303) 982-4531 jjpennel@jeffco.k12.co.us Principal's Page
Teresa Evans Principal's Secretary (303) 982-4520 tmorrell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Diana Cunningham Enrollment Secretary (303) 982-
4565
diana.cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Lisa Buescher Kindergarten (303) 982-0131 lbuesche@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Jennifer Ashbrook Kindergarten (303) 982-4779 jashbrook@jeffco.k12.co.us Kindergarten Web Page
Suzanne Ogborn 1st Grade (303) 982-4724 sogborn@jeffco.k12.co.us 1st Grade Web Page
TBD 1st Grade

1st Grade Web Page
Carlyn Kirwin 2nd Grade (303) 982-4537 carlyn.kirwin@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Web Page
Lorrie Tyner 2nd Grade (303) 982- 4562 ltyner@jeffco.k12.co.us 2nd Grade Web Page
Susanna Bechstein 3rd Grade (303) 982-4647
sbechste@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Taryn Butler 3rd Grade (303) 982-9684 tmbutler@jeffco.k12.co.us 3rd Grade Web Page
Samantha Marino
4th Grade (303) 982-4772
smarino@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade Web Page
Robin Beers 4th Grade (303) 982- 4022 rmorey@jeffco.k12.co.us 4th Grade Web Page

Deb McGarvey 5th Grade (303) 982-4878 dmcgarve@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade Web Page
Sara Oliver 5th Grade (303) 982-4546 soliver@jeffco.k12.co.us 5th Grade Web Page
Melissa Brasher 6th Grade (303) 982-4559 melissa.brasher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelsey Turner 6th Grade (303) 982-
4560
kelsey.turner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Desiree Workman Library (303) 982-5512 desiree.workman@jeffco.k12.co.us Library Web Page
Doug Bierzychudek P.E. (303) 982-4571 dbierzyc@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Aaron Hunt Music (303) 982-4569 aaron.hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us Music Web Page
Joel Zigman Music TBD joel.zigman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gina Rauh Art (303) 982-5351 grauh@jeffco.k12.co.us Visual Arts Web Page
Greg Gates Band/Orchestra (303) 982-7867 ggates@jeffco.k12.co.us Band/Orchestra Home Page
TBD ESL Teacher

 
TBD SLD
Intervention Team Web Page
Amy Prevost Speech (303) 982-4319 aprevost@jeffco.k12.co.us Intervention Team Web Page
TBD Psychologist (303) 982-8818

Kristen Vanosdoll Instructional Coach
kristen.vanosdoll@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Norma Kenny Clinic Aide (303) 982-4547 nkenny@jeffco.k12.co.us  
TBD Area Nurse (720) 483-5341 carole.coukos@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Traci Arnold Facility Manager (303) 982-4522 tblucher@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Maureen Morlock Food Services Manager (303) 982-
4523
maureen.morlock@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Chinami Matsuzawa Food Services   chinami.matsuzawa@jeffco.k12.co.us   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.