Admin

Staff List

Name Grade Phone Number
Email Website #
Jennifer Pennell Principal (303) 982-4531 jjpennel@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Principal's Page 01
Teresa Evans Principal's Secretary (303) 982-4520 tmorrell@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  02
Melissa Zeck Enrollment Secretary 3039824565 melissa.zeck@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  03
Lisa Buescher Kindergarten (303) 982-0131 lbuesche@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Web Page 04
Jennifer Ashbrook Kindergarten (303) 982-4779 jashbrook@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Kindergarten Web Page 05
Suzanne Ogborn 1st Grade (303) 982-4724 sogborn@
jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Web Page 06
Carlyn Kirwin 1st Grade (303) 982- 4537 cmkirwin@
jeffco.k12.co.us
1st Grade Web Page
07
Julie Berg 2nd Grade (303) 982-9616 jberg@
jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Web Page 08
Lorrie Tyner 2nd Grade (303) 982- 4562 ltyner@
jeffco.k12.co.us
2nd Grade Web Page 09
Susanna Bechstein 3rd Grade 303-982-4647
sbechste@
jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Web Page 10
Taryn Butler 3rd Grade (303) 982-9684 tmbutler@
jeffco.k12.co.us
3rd Grade Web Page
11
Samantha Marino
4th Grade (303) 982-4772
smarino@
jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Web Page 12
Robin Beers 4th Grade (303) 982- 4022 rmorey@
jeffco.k12.co.us
4th Grade Web Page 13
Deb McGarvey 5th Grade (303) 982-4878 dmcgarve@
jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Web Page 14
Sara Oliver 5th Grade (303) 982-4546 soliver@
jeffco.k12.co.us
5th Grade Web Page 15
Melissa Brasher 6th Grade


16
Kelsey Turner 6th Grade


17
Desiree Workman Library (303) 982-5512 desiree.workman@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Library Web Page 18
Doug Bierzychudek P.E. (303) 982-4571 dbierzyc@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  19
Aaron Hunt Music (303) 982-4569 aaron.hunt@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Music Web Page 20
Camille Sankey Music

Music Web Page 21
Gina Rauh Art (303) 982-5351 grauh@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Visual Arts Web Page 22
Greg Gates Band/Orchestra (303) 982-7867 ggates@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Band/Orchestra Home Page 23
Josefina Ygoa ESL Teacher (303) 982-5857 jygoa@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  24
Brittnie Hogan SLD 303-982- brhogan@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Team Web Page 25
Janet Ley SLD (303) 982-4717 jley@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Team Web Page 26
Amy Prevost Speech (303) 982-4319 aprevost@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Team Web Page 27
Bea Eikleberry Psychologist (303) 982-8818 bmdoyle@
jeffco.k12.co.us
Intervention Team Web Page 28
Kristen Vanosdoll Instructional Coach (303) 982-xxx kristen.vanosdoll@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  29
Norma Kenny Clinic Aide (303) 982-4547 nkenny@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  30
Marian Boyle Area Nurse 303-982-8519 mboyle@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  31
Traci Arnold Facility Manager (303) 982-4522 tblucher@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  32
Maureen Morlock Food Services Manager       33
Chinami Matsuzawa Food Services       34   
Kelly Turner Occupational Therapist (303) 982-1113 keturner@
jeffco.k12.co.us
  35

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.